News & Events

3rd Annual Aircraft Economic Life Summit


The 3rd Annual Aircraft Economic Life Summit will be taking place on 28 November, 2017 at the Gibson Hotel, Dublin, Ireland. This course will provide the latest findings for both aviation specialists and for new entrants to commercial aviation and will feature the following AFRA member speakers: Bradley Gregory, Air Salvage International, David Rushe, Magella Aviation Group, and Mike Corne, eCube solutions.

Event Details
Date: 28 November, 2017
Phone: +353 1 681 5000
Location: The Gibson Hotel, Point Village, E Wall Rd, East Wall, Dublin 1, Ireland

For a detailed event agenda, please click here.

Registration Information
*AFRA members are entitled to receive a 10% discount off registration. To receive the discount, please register online and make note that you are an AFRA member during checkout.


Upcoming Industry Events 

Airline Engineering & Maintenance: North America October 18-19, 2017, Miami, FL

MRO ASIA-PACIFIC October 31-November 1, 2017, 2016, Singapore